The Duravant family of operating companies serve the food processing, packaging and material handling segments.

Our Service Team


  • James Shenoy

    Senior Customer Care Manager Phone: 913-895-1285 Mobile: 612-968-6155 Email: james.shenoy@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Jerry Burks

    Technical Service Manager Phone: 913-895-1346 Mobile: 913-209-8455 Email: jerry.burks@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Ralph Bennett

    Field Service Lead Phone: 913-895-1238 Mobile: 913-515-7351 Email: ralph.bennett@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Brad Willsey

    Applications and Technical Specialist Phone: 913-895-1262 Mobile: 913-269-8630 Email: brad.willsey@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Ron Jones

    Applications and Technical Specialist Phone: 503-298-1397 Mobile: 503-298-1397 Email: ron.jones@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Kathy West

    Inside Sales Specialist Phone: 913-895-1245 Mobile: 913-895-1245 Email: kathy.west@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Heather Misel

    Customer Service Specialist Phone: 816-895-1261 Mobile: 816-895-1261 Email: heather.misel@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Kim Nuñez

    Customer Service Specialist Phone: 913-895-1379 Mobile: 913-216-0940 Email: kim.nunez@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Megan Klawuhn

    Customer Service Specialist Phone: 913-895-1284 Mobile: 913-895-1284 Email: megan.klawuhn@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Richard Warfield

    Field Service Engineer Phone: 913-660-6362 Mobile: 913-895-1268 Email: richard.warfield@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Carlos Torres

    Field Service Engineer Phone: 913-895-1212 Mobile: 913-209-8340 Email: carlos.torres@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Kraig Dunaway

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1326 Mobile: 913-375-6886 Email: kraig.dunaway@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Paul Mills

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1328 Mobile: 913-269-6033 Email: paul.mills@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Rodney Block

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-2941 Mobile: 913-912-0535 Email: rodney.block@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Steve Spoor

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1288 Mobile: 913-754-6311 Email: steve.spoor@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Alex Cross

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1283 Mobile: 816-509-3125 Email: alex.cross@marlen.com
    Send Email →