The Duravant family of operating companies serve the food processing, packaging and material handling segments.

Global Network


  • Gregory Parmentier

    Product Sales Manager - Afoheat Phone: +32 58 310618 Mobile: +32 473 771 218 Email: gregory.parmentier@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Miguel Castellanos

    Regional Sales Manager Phone: 913-888-3333 Ext 1342 Mobile: 913-904-2459 Email: miguel.castellanos@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Francisco Sierra

    Sales Director - Latin America Phone: +52 55 7034 6562 Mobile: +52 155 1805 1507 Email: francisco.sierra@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Ingo Kirsten

    Managing Director - Asia/Oceania Phone: +66 2313 3484 Mobile: +66 988 830 226 Email: ingo.kirsten@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • William Shu

    Regional Sales Manager - Far East Phone: +86-13915730330 Mobile: +86-13915730330 Email: william.shu@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Max Eberhardt

    Director of Sales - Europe/Middle East Phone: +31 43 352 93 00 Mobile: +31 6 31 95 63 73 Email: max.eberhardt@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Ben Corbey

    Regional Sales Manager - UK & Ireland Phone: +44 7778 072232 Mobile: +44 7778 072232 Email: ben.corbey@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Gilberto Zatarain

    Regional Sales Manager - Southern Europe Phone: +31 43 352 93 00 Mobile: +31 6 11 47 55 11 Email: gilberto.zatarain@marlen.com
    Send Email →