The Duravant family of operating companies serve the food processing, packaging and material handling segments.

Global Network


  • Gregory Parmentier

    Product Sales Manager - Afoheat Phone: +32 58 310618 Mobile: +32 473 771 218 Email: gregory.parmentier@afoheat.be
    Send Email →
  • Miguel Castellanos

    Director of International Sales - Canada/Latin America Phone: 913-888-3333 Ext 1342 Mobile: 913-904-2459 Email: miguel.castellanos@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Francisco Sierra

    Sales Director - Latin America Phone: +52 55 7034 6562 Mobile: +52 155 1805 1507 Email: fsierra@unithermfoodsystems.com
    Send Email →
  • Barry Hansell

    Managing Director - Asia/Oceania Phone: +66 2313 3484 Mobile: +66 988 830 226 Email: barryh@unithermfoodsystems.com
    Send Email →
  • Gilberto Zatarain

    Regional Sales Manager - Australia/New Zealand Phone: +66 2313 3484 Mobile: +61 491 203 398 Email: gilbertoz@unithermfoodsystems.com
    Send Email →
  • William Shu

    Regional Sales Manager - Far East Phone: +86-13915730330 Mobile: +86-13915730330 Email: william.shu@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Wim Clays

    Managing Director - Europe/Middle East Phone: +32 58 310618 Mobile: +32 498 75 61 75 Email: wim.clays@afoheat.be
    Send Email →
  • Max Eberhardt

    Director of Sales - Europe/Middle East Phone: +31 43 352 93 00 Mobile: +31 61 31 95 63 73 Email: maxe@unithermfoodsystems.com
    Send Email →
  • Rafael Braga

    Regional Sales Manager - Europe Phone: +31 433 529 300 Mobile: +31 642 722 666 Email: rafaelb@unithermfoodsystems.com
    Send Email →