The Duravant family of operating companies serve the food processing, packaging and material handling segments.

Our Service Team


  • Jerry Burks

    Service Operations Manager Phone: 913-895-1346 Mobile: 913-209-8455 Email: jerry.burks@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Jim Wade

    Technical Service Manager Phone: 918-367-0197, ext. 310 Mobile: 918-932-7382 Email: jim.wade@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Ralph Bennett

    Field Service Lead Phone: 913-895-1238 Mobile: 913-515-7351 Email: ralph.bennett@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Brad Willsey

    Applications and Technical Specialist Phone: 913-895-1262 Mobile: 913-269-8630 Email: brad.willsey@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Ron Jones

    Applications and Technical Specialist Phone: 503-298-1397 Mobile: 503-298-1397 Email: ron.jones@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Heather Misel

    Customer Service Specialist Phone: 816-895-1261 Mobile: 816-895-1261 Email: heather.misel@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Kim Nuñez

    Customer Service Specialist Phone: 913-895-1379 Mobile: 913-216-0940 Email: kim.nunez@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Karla Hamdan

    Customer Service Specialist Phone: 918-367-0197, ext. 313 Mobile: 918-938-2313 Email: karla.hamdan@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Megan Klawuhn

    Customer Service Specialist Phone: 913-895-1284 Mobile: 913-895-1284 Email: megan.klawuhn@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Richard Warfield

    Field Service Engineer Phone: 913-660-6362 Mobile: 913-895-1268 Email: richard.warfield@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Carlos Torres

    Field Service Engineer Phone: 913-895-1212 Mobile: 913-209-8340 Email: carlos.torres@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Kraig Dunaway

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1326 Mobile: 913-375-6886 Email: kraig.dunaway@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Paul Mills

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1328 Mobile: 913-269-6033 Email: paul.mills@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Rodney Block

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-2941 Mobile: 913-912-0535 Email: rodney.block@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Steve Spor

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1288 Mobile: 913-754-6311 Email: steve.spor@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Alex Cross

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1283 Mobile: 816-509-3125 Email: alex.cross@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Roy Wallace

    Field Service Technician Phone: 913-895-1274 Mobile: 919-750-9638 Email: roy.wallace@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Andrew Crisp

    Technical Service Lead Phone: 918-367-0197, ext. 315 Mobile: 918-346-1299 Email: andrew.crisp@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Robert Heathcock

    Field Service Technician Phone: 918-367-0197 Mobile: 252-406-4058 Email: rheathcock@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Bryan Gray

    Field Service Technician Phone: 918-397-0197 Mobile: 918-932-9238 Email: bryan.gray@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Mike McMonigle

    Field Service Technician Phone: 918-397-0197 Mobile: 918-807-2438 Email: michaelm@unithermfoodsystems.com
    Send Email →